Business Friends

Business Friends

Help Us Support Those Who Support Us 

Central National Bank, Junction City, KS    www.centralnational.com

Millennium Bank, Junction City, KS   www.millenniumbankjc.com

KS State Bank, Junction City, KS   www.ksstate.bank

Armed Forces Bank, Fort Riley, KS  www.AFBank.com

Navy Federal Credit Union, Junction City, KS http://www.navyfederal.org

Walsh Custom and Collision, Junction City, KS   (785) 238-8606, 1732 N. Jefferson St.

Geary Rehabilitation and Fitness Center, Junction City, KS  www.gearyrehab.com

Godfrey’s Indoor Shooting and Archery Ranges, Junction City, KS www.godfreysranges.com

City Cycle Sales, Junction City, KS   www.citycyclesalesinc.com

 

Briggs Auto, Manhattan, KS   www.briggsauto.com

Holm Automotive, Abilene, KS   www.holmauto.com

Jim Clark Auto, Junction City, KS   www.clarkcars.com

Dick Edwards Auto Plaza, Junction City, KS http://dickedwards.com

 

City of Grandview Plaza  www.grandviewplaza.org

Junction City Area Chamber of Commerce  www.jcacc.org

DeHart Plumbing and Heating, Manhattan,KS http://www.dehartplumbing.com

Griffith Lumber Company, Manhattan, KS  www.Griffithlumber.com

Hutton Construction, Wichita, KS  Builders of Fort Riley Middle School  www.huttonconstruction.com

Hi-Tech Interiors, Manhattan ,KS  www.hitechinteriors.com

McCullough Development, Inc. ,  Manhattan, KS http://www.mdiproperties.com

 

Junction City Tattoo, Junction City, KS  66441  follow on Facebook

Century 21 Realtor, Junction City, KS  goldteam-realtors.com

Mathis Lueker Realtors, Junction City, KS www.mathislueker.com

WalMart Super Stores, Junction City, KS http://www.walmart.com

R2B4 Bramlage Family Foundation, Junction City, KS  785-762-2019